فيسبوك تويتر
desksalary.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 4

حيث يمكن لمدراء تقنية المعلومات إحداث أكبر تأثير

تم النشر في اكتوبر 10, 2022 بواسطة Ron Reginal
يفتح الباب بين كبار موظفي المعلومات CIO ومكاتب المدير المالي على نطاق أوسع ، ويخلق المسؤولون التنفيذيون وسيلة للتفاعل المنتظم الذي يسمح بتكنولوجيا المعلومات التي تعمل بتفوقها في تلبية احتياجات العمل ، وليس فقط للالتزام بالولايات التنظيمية أو الميزانية قيود...

دليل سريع في خدمات وشروط معالجة الدفع

تم النشر في سبتمبر 19, 2022 بواسطة Ron Reginal
تستخدم معظم الشركات بنجاح عددًا من خدمات معالجة الدفع من الجهات الخارجية لمعالجة أوامر بطاقات الرسوم الخاصة بها على الإنترنت ، لأن هذا لن يتطلب تأمين حساب تاجر مباشر أو حتى لإعداد شهادات SSL باهظة الثمن.تتولى خدمات معالجة الدفع الطرف الأخرى الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الرسوم (وعادة ما يتم تصميمها للشيكات إلى جانب أنواع أخرى من الدفع ASWELL) ، ويرسل مالكًا شيكًا شهريًا أو تحويلًا سلكيًا ، ناقصًا رسوم المعالجة المختلفة ، والتي تتغير من الخدمة إلى الخدمة...

تصفية الويب Websense - هل تؤدي حقًا إلى زيادة الإنتاجية؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 1, 2022 بواسطة Ron Reginal
تقوم شركات مثل WebSense بتسويق برامج تصفية الويب الخاصة بها من أجل عملاء الشركات.تشير مواد التسويق الخاصة بهم إلى مقدار الكفاءة المفقودة بسبب تصفح الموظفين بدقة على الويب أثناء العمل.جنبا إلى جنب مع شركات برامج WebSense قادرة على الحد من تصفح الويب على مواقع معينة ووضع المراقبة في مكانها...

تعامل مع مورديك باحترام

تم النشر في يوليو 13, 2022 بواسطة Ron Reginal
ضمن إدارة شركة ، من الضروري معرفة أن مورديك هم رفاقك.بدون السلع والخدمات التي يقدمونها ، لن تضطر إلى إدارة عملك.عاملهم جميعًا على أنهم الحلفاء الثمينون ، وقد تتمتع بنجاح أكبر.إن معالجة المورد باحترام يعني الحصول على نوع من الحراسة التي ترغب في الحصول عليها...

إرشادات لمساعدتك في اختيار البنك المناسب لك

تم النشر في يونيه 24, 2022 بواسطة Ron Reginal
في أكثر الأحيان ، نتخذ خيارات بشكل متهور ، دون أن نخوض قدراً مفرط في التفكير فيما نريد ودون مراعاة الخيارات والإرشادات والمعايير الأخرى من أجل وضع قراراتنا.نحن قادرون دائمًا على الابتعاد عن هذا في القرارات الصغيرة مثل اتخاذ قرار بشأن طعم قهوة ستاربكس التي نريدها ؛ بغض النظر عما إذا كان هذا هو Decaf أم لا ؛ متوسط ​​أو حتى كبير ؛ مع كريم أو مع لا والعديد من الخيارات التافهة الأخرى...

Facebook Twitter
desksalary.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 4

Where CIOs Can Make the Biggest Impact

Posted on December 10, 2022 by Ron Reginal
The door between your Chief Information Officer CIO and CFO offices is opening wider, and the executives are creating a way to regular interaction which allows the info Technology IT function to excel in meeting the business' needs, not only to adhere to regulatory mandates or budgetary strictures.The most time-absorbing activity is making certain Information Tecnology IT systems are efficient across an organisation...

A Quick Guide in Payment Processing Services and Terms

Posted on November 19, 2022 by Ron Reginal
Most successfully businesses use a number of third party payment processing services to process their charge card orders on Internet, since this won't require to secure a direct merchant account or even to setup expensive ssl certificates.Another party payment processing services handles payment by charge card (and usually are designed for checks along with other types of payment aswell), and sends owner a monthly check or wire transfer, minus various processing fees, which change from service to service...

Websense Web Filtering - Does It Really Increase Productivity?

Posted on October 1, 2022 by Ron Reginal
Companies like Websense market their web filtering software in order to corporate clients.Their marketing materials is pointing out how much efficiency is lost due to employees delicately surfing the web while at work.Along with Websense software corporations are able to limit web surfing to certain sites and put monitoring in place.This allows to safeguard the corporations from malicious infections entering the network from untrusted websites and to limit the overall Web activity of employees to business associated websites or to restrict the time a person spends surfing the web to a specific amount of time...

Treat Your Suppliers With Respect

Posted on September 13, 2022 by Ron Reginal
Within running a company, it's essential to know that your suppliers are your companions.Without the goods and services they provide, you would not have to get able to run your business.Treat all of them as the valuable allies they are and you may enjoy greater success.Treating the supplier with respect means getting the kind of custumer you yourself wish to have.Pay your bills promptly, every time...

Guidelines to Help You Choose the Right Bank for You

Posted on August 24, 2022 by Ron Reginal
More often than not, we make choices impulsively, without dwelling on an excessive amount of thought about what we want and without taking into consideration other options, guidelines and criteria in order to base our decisions with.We are able to always get away with this on little decisions such as deciding on the taste of Starbucks coffee we want; regardless of whether this is decaf or not; medium or even large; with cream or with no and many other trivial options...