فيسبوك تويتر
desksalary.com

بطاقة شعار: الأعمال

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الأعمال

تمت معاقبة عملاء الكهرباء في قطاع الأعمال لكونهم مخلصين

تم النشر في يناير 2, 2024 بواسطة Ron Reginal
ستكون الأيام التي تم فيها تقدير العملاء المخلصين وتم منحهم مكافآت إضافية بسبب ولائهم.بدأ التراجع خارج هذه الممارسة عندما يعتقد الشركات التي تعمل في أسواق المستهلكين والرغبة في جذب العملاء أن تقديم أسعار مخفضة للعملاء وحدهم سيعزز البحث عن حصتها في السوق...

وكالة تحصيل

تم النشر في أغسطس 10, 2023 بواسطة Ron Reginal
من المفهوم أن وكالة التحصيل هي طرف آخر ، معتمد ، يعمل نيابة عن أي عمل يطلب من هذا التمثيل أن يكون قادرًا على جمع ديون غير مدفوعة الأجر.دعنا نواجه الأمر ، الشركات في أي سوق تم اختياره لإنشاء أموال ، ولا تخسره أبدًا ، وأحيانًا تكون هناك حاجة لتوظيف معتمد لمتابعة ديون غير مدفوعة الأجر...

اتفاقيات غير معلنة

تم النشر في أبريل 16, 2023 بواسطة Ron Reginal
هل سمعت من قبل عن اتفاقيات عدم الكشف؟ ربما ، سمعتهم المعروفين باسم اتفاقيات السرية ، أو ربما مصطلح مماثل.في أي حال ، ما مدى دراية أنت حاليًا؟هل تدرك أنه إذا كنت في عمل معين ، فإن اتفاقية عدم الإفصاح يمكن أن توضح الفرق بين حياتك المثل ووفاة أعمال الفرد ، خاصة إذا كان لدى مؤسستك موظفين أو مقاولين أو متدربين؟إذن ، ما هي بالضبط اتفاقيات عدم الكشف؟يُعتقد أن اتفاقيات عدم الكشف عن العقود تقيد الكشف عن المعلومات السرية أو المعرفة الملكية في ظل ظروف محددة...

كيف تصبح متحدثًا تحفيزيًا

تم النشر في أغسطس 10, 2021 بواسطة Ron Reginal
بكل بساطة ، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة لتكون متحدثًا تحفيزيًا هي التدريب مع شخص ما.للبدء في أنك بحاجة إلى تحديد المكانة التي تحتاج إلى استهدافها.يجب أن تختار من حقل يتضمن ولكن لا يقتصر على التمويل والعقارات والاستثمار والإيمان والمتحدثين بالمراهقين وتقنيات المبيعات والمزيد من الموضوعات ذات الاهتمام للشركات ومجموعات الأفراد في جميع أنحاء العالم...

Facebook Twitter
desksalary.com

Tag: businesses

Articles tagged as Businesses

Business Electricity Customers Penalised For Being Loyal

Posted on October 2, 2023 by Ron Reginal
Gone will be the days when loyal customers were valued and given extra bonuses because of their loyalty.The retreat out of this practice began when companies operating in consumer markets and wanting to attract clients believed that offering reduced rates to clients alone would enhance their search for market share.The biggest culprits were banks, insurance firms, telecoms and essential utilities...

Collection Agency

Posted on May 10, 2023 by Ron Reginal
A collection agency is understood as another party, an authorized, that acts on your behalf of any business requesting such representation to be able to collect an unpaid debt.Let's face it, companies are in whatever chosen market to create money, never to lose it, and occasionally it is needed to hire an authorized to actively pursue unpaid debts.An assortment agency will sometimes collect debts for businesses or lenders and in other situations, they purchase unpaid debts so the debt could be collected and the amount of money then would go to the collection agency...

Non-Disclosure Agreements

Posted on January 16, 2023 by Ron Reginal
Ever heard about non-disclosure agreements? Perhaps, you have heard them known as confidentiality agreements, or perhaps a similar term.In any case, how familiar are you currently using them?Are you aware that should you are in a particular business, a non-disclosure agreement can spell the difference between your proverbial life and death of one's business, particularly, if your organization has employees, contractors or interns?So, what exactly are non-disclosure agreements?Non-disclosure agreements are thought as contracts that restrict the disclosure of confidential information or proprietary knowledge under specific circumstances...

How to Become a Motivational Speaker

Posted on May 10, 2021 by Ron Reginal
Quite simply, the only way to be a motivational speaker would be to train with somebody.To start with you need to decide what niche you need to target.You have to pick from a field that includes but isn't limited to finance, real estate, investment, faith, adolescent speakers, sales techniques and a lot more subjects of interest for businesses and groups of individuals around the world.Pick your area of expertise or at least the topic you want to talk to others about...