فيسبوك تويتر
desksalary.com

التسهيلات اللازمة في التحضير لمؤتمر الأعمال

تم النشر في يمشي 21, 2023 بواسطة Ron Reginal

لمساعدتك في محاولتك لإجراء أفضل مؤتمر تجاري على الإطلاق ، هذا هو المتهدمة للمرافق التي تحتاجها لبدء الاستعلام عن ميسر المؤتمر أو مخطط المؤتمرات عنه.

Visual Proxer

قد يكون هذا هو النسخة الحديثة من جهاز العرض العلوي الشهير في تقديم مختلف البيانات إلى الحاضرين في مؤتمر المؤسسات التجارية.

لزيادة استخدام هذا الجهاز إلى الحد الأقصى ، لاحظ أ) تحتاج إلى استخدام خطوط أكبر وأماكن بيضاء أكثر بكثير مع مستنداتك ، ب) استخدام الورق الأبيض بدلاً من الشفافية لأنه أكثر ممتازة ، ج) تأكد من أن الفني على دراية مع يوجد تشغيل المعدات من خلال المؤتمر.

Digital Whiteboard

هذا حقًا لوحة بيضاء جافة شائعة يمكن أن تسجل التقاطات الرقمية لما هو مكتوب على سطحه. إنه يحفظ جميع المعلومات المكتوبة بتنسيق إلكتروني مع نوع من الكمبيوتر وبرنامج الكمبيوتر.

يحصل نوع "Sonic" على السبورة الرقمية على الميزات الأنسب مثل الأقلام المحو الجافة الخاصة ، وأكثر قابلية للاستخدام بسببها تضغط على علامات أكثر صعوبة على السبورة ، وأكثر قدرة على ذلك مقارنة بأنواع أخرى من ألواح البيض الرقمية.

من الضروري أنك لا تتكئ مع يدك على السبورة أثناء كتابة أي شيء. تأكد من تعلم كيفية تشغيل هذا الجهاز حقًا أو السماح للفني يمكن العثور عليه في متناول يدي. لا تنسوا طباعة وتوزيع سجلات نتائج اجتماع الفرد.

computers

ماذا سيصبح مؤتمر الأعمال الصغيرة ناقصًا بمساعدة أجهزة الكمبيوتر؟ أصبحت أجهزة الكمبيوتر لا غنى عنها بسبب عرض Power Point الذي تمارس بالتأكيد عند تقديمه طوال المؤتمر. عند استخدام جهاز كمبيوتر ، تأكد من عدم تعيين أي موفر للشاشة ، وخاصة تلك التي قد تسبب الهاء.

touch screen panel

يمكن أن يساعدك هذا في معالجة الشرائح والفيديو الخاص بك. يمكن مراقبة التوقيت عن طريق اللوحة البعيدة شاشة تعمل باللمس. مرة أخرى ، اطلب دائمًا من الفني الذي يوفره ميسر المؤتمر الخاص بك بمجرد مواجهة أي مشكلة مع هذا الجهاز بالذات.

slides

تدعم الشرائح المعلومات أو الرسوم التوضيحية التي ستنقل رسائلك بشكل أفضل خلال المؤتمر. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن استخدام الملفات المزدحمة قد يسبب مشاكل خلال العرض التقديمي. تُرى الشرائح الموجهة نحو المناظر الطبيعية بشكل أفضل من تلك الموجودة في شكل صورة.

شاشات

اعتادت الشاشات على عرض مقاطع الفيديو والشرائح والعروض التقديمية للكمبيوتر في وقت واحد. تأكد من أنك قد يكون لديك رؤية مثالية حتى من بعيد عند العمل مع هذه الشاشات نظرًا لأن رعاية الحاضرين هي التي يجب تحديد أولوياتها بالتأكيد.

microphones

تحقق من التغذية المرتدة مع جميع الميكروفون. يجب أن يكون الفني جاهزًا أيضًا بمجرد مواجهة أي حوادث مع الميكروفونات.

ستكون هذه هي المعلومات الأساسية المتعلقة بالمعدات التكنولوجية التي يمكن أن توظفها إذا كان لديك مؤتمر مؤسستك. سيكون من المفيد في حالة اتباع النصائح المطلوبة من واحد لزيادة استخدامها.

إنها تجد الأفضل في حالة التحقق من جميع ظروفها تقريبًا بضع ساعات ثم قبل دقيقتين من المؤتمر. يجب أن تساعدك هذه المنشآت في إجراء مؤتمر تجاري ناجح بدلاً من تدميره.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
desksalary.com

Facilities Needed in Preparing for a Business Conference

Posted on October 12, 2020 by Ron Reginal

To help you in your try to conduct your very best business conference ever, this is a rundown of the facilities you need to start querying your conference facilitator or conference planner about.

Visual Presenter

This may be the modern version of the overhead projector popular in presenting various data to the business enterprise conference attendees.

To maximize the usage of this equipment, take notice a) you need to use larger fonts and much more whitespaces together with your documents, b) use white paper rather than transparent since it's more excellent, c) be sure that a technician knowledgeable with the operation of the equipment exists through the conference.

Digital Whiteboard

This is really a common dry erase whiteboard which could record digital captures of what's written on its surface. It saves all of the written information within an electronic format with some type of computer and a computer software.

The "sonic" sort of digital whiteboard gets the most appropriate features like the special dry erase pens, more useable because of it presses markers harder on the board, and much more portable in comparison to other types of digital whiteboards.

It is essential you do not lean together with your hand on the board while writing anything. Be sure you learn how to really operate this equipment or let a technician can be found in handy. Do not forget to print and distribute records of one's meeting's results.

Computers

What would a small business conference become of minus the help of computers? Computers have become indispensable due to the Power Point presentation that's quite definitely practised when presenting throughout a conference. In utilizing a computer, ensure that you haven't set any screen saver, especially the ones that would cause distraction.

Touch Screen Remote Panel

This can help you in manipulating your slides and video. Timing can be monitored by way of a touchscreen remote panel. Again, always ask the technician supplied by your conference facilitator once you encounter any issue with this particular device.

Slides

Slides support the information or illustrations which will better convey your messages throughout a conference. It must be noted that using crowded files could cause problems throughout a presentation. Landscape oriented slides are better seen than those in portrait format.

Screens

Screens are accustomed to show videos, slides and computer presentations all simultaneously. Be sure you may have optimum vision even from afar when working with these screens since it is the attendees welfare that must definitely be prioritized.

Microphones

Check for feedbacks with all the microphone. The technician also needs to be ready once you encounter any mishaps with the microphones.

Those will be the basic information concerning the most technological equipment your could employ if you have your organization conference. It will be of great help in the event that you follow the tips required of one to do to increase their use.

It's to find the best in the event that you check almost all their conditions a couple of hours and then a couple of minutes prior to the conference. Those facilities should assist you to conduct a successful business conference rather than ruin it.