فيسبوك تويتر
desksalary.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 2

الذهاب إلى أبعد من ذلك لنجاح الأعمال

تم النشر في أغسطس 20, 2023 بواسطة Ron Reginal
لا يمكنك أن تفشل بمجرد أن تعطي أكثر من ذلك بكثير.في أي مسعى تقوم به ، تعطي دائمًا عدة مئات بالمائة.سوف تكتشف أنه بمجرد القيام بذلك ، ستكون مكافآتك أكبر بكثير مقارنة بالجهد الإضافي الذي أنفقته.يشير بعض الأفراد إلى مفهوم النجاح هذا على أنه يمارس الميل الزائد...

ذكاء الأعمال

تم النشر في يوليو 22, 2023 بواسطة Ron Reginal
مع انتقال ذكاء الأعمال إلى عصر الكمبيوتر ، أصبحت لوحات معلومات الشركات ضرورية تدير تكنولوجيا ذكاء الأعمال.على الرغم من أن ذكاء الأعمال استخدمت لوحات معلومات الشركات لفترة طويلة ، إلا أن شعبيتها زادت بشكل كبير بسبب التغيير والتقدم في التكنولوجيا المستخدمة...

آداب تقديم الهدايا التجارية

تم النشر في يونيه 11, 2023 بواسطة Ron Reginal
بشكل عام ، تتلقى الهدايا في الأعمال التجارية لتسويق النوايا الحسنة وتعزيز العلاقات الجيدة.أيضا ، يتم توجيهها لتقدير العرض.كيف يمكنك أن تعرف ما هي الهدية المناسبة حقًا؟أولاً ، في حال تعاملت في التجارة الدولية ، تحتاج إلى أن تجعل نفسك بارعًا في عاداتها التي تريد هديتها...

وكالة تحصيل

تم النشر في مايو 10, 2023 بواسطة Ron Reginal
من المفهوم أن وكالة التحصيل هي طرف آخر ، معتمد ، يعمل نيابة عن أي عمل يطلب من هذا التمثيل أن يكون قادرًا على جمع ديون غير مدفوعة الأجر.دعنا نواجه الأمر ، الشركات في أي سوق تم اختياره لإنشاء أموال ، ولا تخسره أبدًا ، وأحيانًا تكون هناك حاجة لتوظيف معتمد لمتابعة ديون غير مدفوعة الأجر...

خدمات الشحن

تم النشر في أبريل 13, 2023 بواسطة Ron Reginal
إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على شيء يتم تسليمه بسرعة ، فقد ترغب في التفكير في خدمات البريد السريع.قد يكون لدى Courier Services حزمك المهمة في نفس اليوم الذي تنوي إرساله فيه! أو ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ذلك ، فمن الممكن توظيف خدمة البريد السريع لرعاية جميع عمليات التسليم الدولية الخاصة بك...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
desksalary.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 2

Business Electricity Customers Penalised For Being Loyal

Posted on July 2, 2021 by Ron Reginal
Gone will be the days when loyal customers were valued and given extra bonuses because of their loyalty.The retreat out of this practice began when companies operating in consumer markets and wanting to attract clients believed that offering reduced rates to clients alone would enhance their search for market share.The biggest culprits were banks, insurance firms, telecoms and essential utilities...

Double Entry Bookkeeping

Posted on June 7, 2021 by Ron Reginal
Double-entry Bookkeeping is among the standard accounting practices for recording financial transactions.The conceptual framework is a business could be described by way of a amount of different accounts, each describing an element of the business enterprise in monetary terms.Every transaction in double-entry Bookkeeping includes a dual effect; for instance, buying machinery means losing cash but gaining the value of the machinery...

Going The Extra Mile to Business Success

Posted on May 20, 2021 by Ron Reginal
You cannot fail once you give a lot more than completely.In whatever endeavour you do, always give several hundred percent.You will discover that once you do that, your rewards will be far greater compared to the extra effort you expended.Some individuals make reference to this success concept as going the excess mile.What this means is you'll want to give people a lot more than they expect.If you're working in your organization and desire to view it grow, the surest solution to achieve it really is giving more...

Business Intelligence

Posted on April 22, 2021 by Ron Reginal
As business intelligence moves in to the computer age, corporate dashboards have become a necessity running a business intelligence technology.Although business intelligence has used corporate dashboards for a long time, their popularity has increased greatly because of the change and advancement in the technology used.However, with the fantastic quantity of information available, there are several key design issues to take into account in order to use corporate dashboards for the business intelligence...

Business Gift Giving Etiquette

Posted on March 11, 2021 by Ron Reginal
In general gifts receive in business to market goodwill and foster good relationships.Also, they are directed at show appreciation.How can you know what is really a proper gift?First off, in case you are dealing in international trade you need to make yourself proficient in the customs of these you want to gift.For instance in case you are coping with oil barons or emirates from the center East you wouldn't desire to give them something special of wood regardless of how intricate...