فيسبوك تويتر
desksalary.com

مزدوج الدخول مسك الدفاتر

تم النشر في يناير 7, 2024 بواسطة Ron Reginal

يعد مسك الدفاتر المزدوج من بين الممارسات المحاسبية القياسية لتسجيل المعاملات المالية.

الإطار المفاهيمي هو عمل يمكن وصفه عن طريق مبلغ من الحسابات المختلفة ، يصف كل منها عنصرًا من عناصر مؤسسة الأعمال من حيث النقد. كل معاملة في مسك الدفاتر المزدوجة تتضمن تأثيرًا مزدوجًا ؛ على سبيل المثال ، يعني شراء الآلات فقدان النقود ولكن اكتساب قيمة الآلية.

يعمل مسك الدفاتر المزدوج على المبدأ القائل بأن الأصول ستكون ملخص للخصوم والإنصاف. لكي تظل الحسابات في حالة توازن ، يجب مطابقة تغيير كبير في حساب واحد بتغيير كبير في حساب آخر. يشار إلى هذه التغييرات على أنها ديون وائتمانات. الخصم والائتمان مترابطة. عندما يتم خصم حساب التاجر حساب آخر فيما يتعلق. يتم التعامل مع الأصول والحسابات القبض على أنها ديون ، في حين يتم التعامل مع الالتزامات والحسابات المستحقة الدفع كائتمانات.

يعتمد استخدام الخصم أو الائتمان لتحسين أو تقليل حساب التجار على الرصيد القياسي للحساب. لإغلاق كتب الحسابات ، سيقوم المحاسب بضبط النفقات والإيرادات من خلال الفضل في ملخص الدخل ودراجته بشكل مناسب. يتم تلخيص عناصر الائتمان والخصم بحلول نهاية فترة التسجيل في رصيد جهد. جهد رصيد هو في الحقيقة قائمة بجميع الديون والائتمانات. يجب مطابقة الديون والائتمانات في رصيد المحاكمة. يمكن استخدام الرصيد التجريبي لأن الأساس لإعداد ورقة المبلغ الإجمالي وحساب الربح والخسارة ، بالإضافة إلى مفيد لآليات فحص الأخطاء.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
desksalary.com

Double Entry Bookkeeping

Posted on December 7, 2020 by Ron Reginal

Double-entry Bookkeeping is among the standard accounting practices for recording financial transactions.

The conceptual framework is a business could be described by way of a amount of different accounts, each describing an element of the business enterprise in monetary terms. Every transaction in double-entry Bookkeeping includes a dual effect; for instance, buying machinery means losing cash but gaining the value of the machinery.

Double-entry Bookkeeping works on the principle that assets will be the summation of liabilities and equity. For the accounts to stay in balance, a big change in a single account should be matched with a big change in another account. These changes are referred to as debits and credits. Debit and credit are interrelated; when a merchant account is debited another account in relation is credited. Assets and accounts receivable are treated as debits, while liabilities and accounts payable are treated as credits.

The usage of debit or credit to improve or decrease a merchant account depends on the standard balance of the account. To close the books of accounts, the accountant will adjust expenses and revenues by appropriately crediting and debiting the income summary. Credit and debit items are summarized by the end of a recording period in an effort balance. An effort balance is really a list of all of the debits and credits. The debits and credits should be matched in the trial balance. The trial balance can be used because the basis for the preparation of the total amount sheet and a profit and loss account, and in addition useful for error-checking mechanisms.