فيسبوك تويتر
desksalary.com

هدايا الشركات

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 18, 2024 بواسطة Ron Reginal

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتنقلون ببراءة- لماذا ستبدأ شركة الربح الجائع في توزيع هدايا الشركات على أي شخص ، إليك بعض المعلومات التي ستكون مفاجأة. كان توزيع هدايا الشركات من بين أقدم طرق الإدارة إما لتحفيز موظفيها أو الاتصال بالعملاء.

كيف يساعد إعطاء الهدايا؟

تعمل هدايا الشركات في تعزيز معنويات الموظفين وتعميم صورة الأعمال بين عملائها. المنطق وراء فكرة هدايا الشركات بسيط. الجميع يحب غداء مجاني. كثير من الناس يحبون حقًا الحصول على شيء مقابل لا شيء في المقابل. عندما يحصل الناس على هدية من شخص ما ، يشعرون بالسعادة فيما يتعلق بكل شيء. يمكن أن تكون الهدية شيئًا لا يزيد عن حلوى أو شيء كبير مثل حزمة الإجازات لشخصين فقط.

ما الفائدة التي يمكن وضع الهدايا لها في الشركات؟

تخيل أنك موظف شركة هائلة. أنت واحد من مائة شخص يعملون في قسمك. يعمل القسم الكامل كفريق واحد للتبرع لنجاح العمل. ومع ذلك ، أنت لست راضيا عن الوظيفة. لا يوجد شعور بالإنجاز. أنت تشعر تمامًا كما لو أنك مجرد ترس مجهول الهوية في آلة هائلة. أنت تشعر أن عملك لا يقدر على الإطلاق. تشعر بالإحباط ولكن لا يمكنك الإقلاع عن التدخين لأن الأجر جيد.

تتجه إلى أي مكتب لرؤية اسمك على لوحة الإعلانات. أنت وكذلك زملائك قد تم منحها بالفعل بنسبة 10 ٪ مقابل العمل الجميل الذي قامت به الإدارة في المشروع السابق. كيف ستشعر؟ في الكلمات المعترف بها.

تشعر بالرضا لأن شخصًا ما يقدر المهمة التي قام بها- ليس بالكلمات وحدها بطريقة مادية. علاوة على ذلك ، يقول الإشعار أن أفضل عشرة موظفين سيفوزون بجميع النفقات المدفوعة لمدة اثنين فقط إلى ... باريس. يمكن أن أراهن على آخر دولار الذي سيستمر فيه أنت وزملاؤك في الفريق في العمل على الفوز بهذه الجائزة. النتيجة تؤدي النتيجة التي تعمل بجد في دفعة هائلة في أرباح الشركات. كيف حدثت هذه الزيادة؟ ليس مثلك فقط وكذلك زملائك لم يعملوا من قبل. الفرق هو الدافع. قبل حدوث هدية الشركات ، أنت محبط تمامًا.

بعد استلام هدية المنظمة وعناوين الأخبار للمهمة ، تبدو مهمتك أكثر إثارة. بعد زيادة الدافع ، تجد إنتاجيتك ترتفع. أنت مستعد لتكريس هذا الجهد الإضافي والمشي على هذا الميل الإضافي. يظهر المتقدم من الدافع في بعض الأحيان في الأرباح الرائعة للمنظمة. الحقيقة هي أن هدايا الشركات ترضي أن الرغبة البدائية لمعظم الاعتراف بالرجال.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
desksalary.com

Corporate Gifts

Posted on August 18, 2020 by Ron Reginal

For those who innocently enquire- why would a profit hungry corporation start distributing corporate gifts to anybody, here's some information which will come as a surprise. Distribution of Corporate gifts has been among the oldest management ways to either motivate its employees or get in touch with the clients.

How does giving gifts help?

Corporate gifts work in boosting employee morale and popularizing the image of the business amongst its customers. The logic behind the idea of corporate gifts is simple. Everybody loves a free of charge lunch. Many people really like to obtain something for nothing in exchange. Whenever people get yourself a gift from somebody, they feel happy concerning the whole thing. The gift could be something no more than a toffee or something as large as a vacations package for just two.

What use can gifts be placed to in corporations?

Imagine you're the employee of an enormous corporation. You're one of the numerous hundred persons employed in your department. The complete department works as a team to donate to the success of the business. However, you aren't very content with the job. There is no sense of achievement. You are feeling just like you are only a nameless and faceless cog in an enormous machine. You are feeling your work isn't valued at all. You are feeling frustrated but cannot quit as the pay is good.

You head into any office to see your name on the notice board. You as well as your colleagues have already been awarded 10 % additional payment for the beautiful work done by the department on the prior project. How will you feel? In word- recognized.

You feel good that somebody up there appreciated the task done by you- not with words alone however in a material way. Further, the notice says that ten best employees will win an all expenses paid trip for just two to... Paris. I could bet my last dollar that you as well as your teammates will continue to work your heart out to win that prize. The outcome your hard worked results in an enormous boost in the firms earnings. How did this increase happen? It isn't just like you as well as your colleagues weren't working before. The difference is that of motivation. Prior to the corporate gift happened, you're completely demoralized.

After receipt of the organization gift and the news headlines of the task, your task seems much more exciting. After the motivation has increased, your find your productivity rising. You're ready to devote that extra effort and walk that extra mile. The advanced of motivation sometimes appears in the results- fabulous profits for the organization. The truth is that corporate gifts satisfy that primal urge of most men- recognition.