فيسبوك تويتر
desksalary.com

ما الذي تحتاج لمعرفته حول وعي المستهلك

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 14, 2022 بواسطة Ron Reginal

أنت قادر على عدم التغلب على أبدًا ما لم تقر بأنك فقدت ؛ وبالمثل ، لا يمكن لأحد أن يخدعك إلا إذا سمحت له بذلك. وبالتالي ، فقد حان الوقت للمستهلكين أن يستيقظوا ويدركوا أنه لن يحدث شيء ببساطة عن طريق الجلوس على أيديهم ، أكثر من عندما نتحدث عن العمل ، ينبغي للمرء أن يؤمن بتنفيذ أو حتى القيام بذلك. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون من غير العملي محو السرقة والاحتيال وما إلى ذلك. تشكل مجتمعنا. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يكون الخيار الوحيد المتبقي هو الحصول على تدابير وقائية.

  • الخطوة الأولى والخطوة الأساسية للمستهلك لمنع أنفسهم من الغش هي إبقاء أعينهم وآذانهم مفتوحة. افهم أو كن على دراية بما يحدث من حولك. انظر إلى حالات الاحتيال المختلفة ، والسرقات ، والسرقة ، والاحتيال التصيد ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم تسليط الضوء على ذلك عادة في صحيفتك المحلية وكذلك شوهد على شاشة التلفزيون. سيبقيك هذا على اطلاع دائم واعي بما يجري وما قد يحدث مع الأسف معك.
  • تعلم من أخطاء جيرانك. في حالة إعطاء صاحب المتجر أداة لا تعمل لجارك ، لا تخطئ في الذهاب إلى هذا المتجر. عندما سرق شخص ما الرسائل المهمة باستخدام صندوق البريد الخاص بهم ، اجعلها نقطة لجمع جميع رسائل البريد الحاسمة مباشرة من تصوير المكتب البريدي.
  • لا تكشف أبدًا عن الهوية الشخصية لشخص غريب. تذهب في نزهة صباحية ورجل على محاولاته لتكون ودية إضافية حتى تتطلب منك العودة إلى المنزل لتناول طعام الغداء ، وهكذا لا يعني أنه يريد صداقتك الخاصة أو أنه شخص حقيقي. لذلك لا تكشف عن إقامتك وأرقام الهواتف ومكانك لأرقام العمل وما إلى ذلك. له حتى تجمع معلومات كاملة من شخص معترف به عنه. تجنب توفير التفاصيل الشخصية على الهاتف. إذا تلقيت مكالمات من مكان غير معروف يوفر لك بعض الفوائد ويطلب تفاصيلك ، فلا يتم نقلها ببساطة. أخبر تفاصيلك فقط عندما تكون بالتأكيد أن المكالمة حقيقية لا توجد طريقة أخرى للخروج.
  • لا تعتمد كثيرًا على حلول البريد السريع. إذا كنت تصل إلى المكان الذي تحتاج فيه إلى تسليم الطرد ، فاختر بعض الوقت واذهب لنفسك.
  • لا تسلم حقًا ائتمانك أو بطاقات E المجانية حتى لأصدقائك. إنه لأمر سخيف أن تثق بشخص أعمى هذه الأيام. لا تخبر أصدقائك أو زملائك في العمل بالتحقق من رسائل البريد الخاصة بك أثناء قضاء عطلة مع عائلتك. ليس من الحكمة السماح للآخرين بمعرفة كلمة المرور الخاصة بك بالإضافة إلى رسائل البريد.
  • عندما تكون في الخارج للشراء في السوق ، لا تحمل الكثير من المال. الحفاظ على المبلغ المبدئي والخصم أو بطاقة الائتمان في حالة الطوارئ. لن يساعدك هذا فقط في القيام بالتسوق المنظم ولكن من المحتمل أن يوفر لك من العديد من المزالق.
  • قبل شراء أي سلعة ، انظر دائمًا تاريخ التصنيع ، ويوم انتهاء الصلاحية و MRP بعناية.
  • لا تفوت أبدًا اتخاذ جميع الفواتير وضمان فترة الضمان. خذ نفقات كل شيء تشتريه في الواقع ، من المستحسن أخذ الأشياء على أساس ضمان أطول حتى لو كان عليك دفع المزيد مقابل ذلك.
  • إذا كانت أثناء العودة إلى المنزل تفقد محفظتك ، واتصل بالسلطات وتسجيل شكواك. هذا يمكن أن يحميك من غير القانوني استخدام أوراقك من قبل الشخص الذي يختارهم لأعلى. من الأفضل ألا تجلب أساسياتك في كل مرة تنقل فيها المنزل.
  • احتفظ بجميع أرقام الطوارئ (مثل جهاز الضمان الاجتماعي في منطقتك ، وكمية مركز الشرطة ، إلخ) المخزنة في هاتفك الخلوي. وأيضًا ما هو أمر حيوي لحمايتك هو الحفاظ على تقرير النسخ الاحتياطي في مذكرات من جميع الأرقام الأساسية في هاتفك وعناوينك. هذا يمكن أن يسهلك مع جميع المعلومات في حالة فقدان هاتفك المحمول.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
desksalary.com

What Do You Need to Know About Consumer Awareness

Posted on September 20, 2019 by Ron Reginal

You are able to never be beaten unless you acknowledge that you have lost; similarly no one can fool you unless you let him do so. Hence, it is time for the consumers to awaken and realize that nothing will happen simply by sitting hands on hands, more than when we talk about action, one should believe in implementing or even doing it. Howsoever one may try it will be impractical to erase theft, scams etc . form our society. In cases like this the only option left is to get preventive measures.

  • The first and the primary step for a consumer to prevent themselves from cheating is to keep their eyes and ears open. Understand or be aware of what is happening around you. Look at the cases of various scams, thefts, robberies, phishing scams etc . in that are usually highlighted in your local newspaper as well as seen on television. This will keep you up to date and conscious of what is going on and what may unfortunately even happen with you.
  • Learn from the mistakes of your neighbors. In case a shopkeeper has given a not working gadget to your neighbor, do not make the error of going to that shop. When somebody stole important mails using their mailbox, do make it a point to collect all of your crucial mails directly from the postal office shooting.
  • Never reveal personal identity to some stranger. You go for a morning stroll and a man over their attempts to be extra amiable even requires you to come home for lunch and so forth does not imply that he wants your own friendship or that he is a authentic person. So do not disclose your own residence, telephone numbers, your place of work numbers etc . to him until you gather complete information from a recognized person about him. Avoid providing personal details on phone. If you get calls from unknown place that provides you some benefits and requests your particulars, don't be carried away simply by that. Tell your particulars only when you are definitely that the call is genuine which there is no other way out.
  • Do not really rely much on courier solutions. If you an access to the place where you need to deliver the parcel, take out a while and go yourself.
  • Do not really hand over your credit or free e cards even to your friends. It is silly to trust someone blindly these days. Never tell your friends or co-workers to check your mails while you are on holiday with your family. It is not wise to allow others know your password plus mails.
  • When you are out for buying in the market, do not carry much money. Keep the tentative amount and debit or credit card in case of emergency. This will not only assist you to do a regulated shopping but will likely save you from many pitfalls.
  • Before purchasing any commodity, always see the manufacturing date, the expiry day and the MRP carefully.
  • Never miss to take all the bills and a guarantee for the warranty period. Take the expenses for each and every thing you buy in fact it is advisable to take things on a lengthier warranty basis even if you have to pay a bit more for it.
  • If while coming back house you lose your wallet, call up the authorities and register your complaint. This could protect you from the illegal use your paperwork by the one who picks them upward. It is better that you de not bring your essentials every time you transfer of the house.
  • Keep all the emergency figures (like the social security device of your area, the police station amount etc . ) stored in your cell phone. Also what is vital for your protection is to keep a back up report in a diary of all the essential figures in your phone and addresses. This can facilitate you with all the information in the event you lose your mobile phone.