فيسبوك تويتر
desksalary.com

بطاقات الائتمان غير المضمونة: ما الفرق؟

تم النشر في يناير 18, 2022 بواسطة Ron Reginal

هناك عدد كبير من المصطلحات المرتبطة بعالم الائتمان. جنبا إلى جنب مع المفردات الشاقة مثل APR أو بطاقة مضمونة قابلة للتعديل ، في بعض الأحيان يمكن للناس الخلط حول ما تعنيه سمة لبطاقة الائتمان.

أولاً ، نناقش ماهية بطاقة الائتمان المضمونة عادة. البطاقة المضمونة عبارة عن بطاقات مضمونة. عندما تتقدم بطلب للحصول على إحدى هذه البطاقات البسيطة ، فإنك تضمن دفعة مقدمة من النقود أو الضمان بطريقة أخرى ، وبالتالي يمكن للبنك أن يكون متأكدًا من أنك ستدفعها جميعًا. هذا أمر لا بد منه عند إنشاء الائتمان أو محاولة إعادة بناء التصنيف الائتماني المحط. لذلك ، في النهاية المعارضة ، تكون بطاقات الائتمان غير المضمونة هي بطاقات ائتمان تحصل عليها دون أي ضمان للمؤسسة المالية التي ستدفعها لها. ولهذا السبب ، عادة ما يتم الاتفاق على البطاقات غير المضمونة فقط على الأشخاص الذين لديهم وضع ائتماني جيد.

لإنشاء مكانة رائعة ، يبدأ معظم الناس بالبطاقات المصرفية المضمونة ويعملون في طريقهم بقدر بطاقات الائتمان غير المضمونة. نظرًا لأن البنك عادة ما يضع الكثير من الثقة فيك ، فإنهم بحاجة إلى رؤية سجل جيد. لهذا السبب ، من الأفضل محاولة الحفاظ على تصنيف الائتمان الخاص بك في حالة أفضل. دفع الفواتير في الوقت المحدد ، يحدث بانتظام البطاقة ودفعها على الفور. في حال كنت تحتفظ بهذا الشهر بعد 30 يومًا ، سيبدأ تصنيف الائتمان الخاص بك في الارتفاع. سيُطلق عليك كشخص يستحق الثقة الذي يتعامل بمسؤولية لدفع الفواتير على Tine.

عادة ما تكون البطاقات غير المضمونة هي بطاقات الائتمان الأفضل ذات الحدود الائتمانية الأعلى ، ولن تحتاج أيضًا إلى وضع إيداع أقل من أي نوع. يمكنك ببساطة الحصول على بطاقة الائتمان وتكون مجانيًا في استخدام مجموعة تقييد الأموال. إذا بدأت ببطاقة مضمونة ، فتأكد من دفع نفقاتك في الوقت المحدد كل شهر وقبل أن تعرفها ، قد تكون مقروءًا لتبادل بطاقة غير مضمونة أقوى.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
desksalary.com

Unsecured Credit Cards : What's The Difference?

Posted on November 19, 2019 by Ron Reginal

There are a great number of terms associated with the credit world. Along with such daunting vocabulary as adjustable APR or secured card, occasionally people can get confused about just what an attribute of a credit card means.

First, we're going discuss what a secured credit card is usually. A secured card is a cards that is guaranteed. When you apply for one of these simple cards, you guarantee a down payment of cash or otherwise collateral therefore the bank can be sure that you will pay all of them back. This is a must when creating credit or trying to rebuild the shattered credit rating. So , on the opposing end, unsecured credit cards are credit cards that you get without any guarantee to the financial institution that you will pay them back. Because of this, unsecured cards are usually only agreed to people who have a good credit standing.

To establish a great standing, most people begin with secured bank cards and work their way as much as unsecured credit cards. Since the bank is usually placing so much trust in you, they need to see a good track record. For this reason, it is best to try to keep your credit rating in tip-top condition. Pay bills on time, regularly occurs card and immediately pay it off. In case you maintain this month after 30 days, your credit rating will begin to rise. You will be termed as a trust worthy person who responsibly handles to pay there bills on tine.

Unsecured cards are normally the better credit cards with higher credit limits, and you also won't need to put a deposit lower of any kind. You simply get the credit card and are free to use the money restrict set. If you start out with a guaranteed card, make sure you pay your expenses on time every month and before you know it, you may be legible to be accepted for a stronger unsecured card.