فيسبوك تويتر
desksalary.com

الأعمال المملوكة للنساء

تم النشر في أبريل 24, 2024 بواسطة Ron Reginal

إنهم يرغبون في امتلاك أعمالهم الخاصة والانتقال من وظائفهم ويصبحون يعملون لحسابهم الخاص. الأسباب الرئيسية لذلك هي السيطرة والمرونة والفرصة والاستقلال.

صناعة الشاي تفسح المجال للشركات المملوكة للنساء. هناك الكثير من الفرص في صناعة الشاي التي يمكن للمرأة أن تمتلك شركة صغيرة ولكن لا تزال لديها السيطرة والمرونة. ترغب النساء في السيطرة على وقتهن ، ومستقبلهن ، وأموالهن.

نظرًا لأن النساء عادة ما يكونون مقدمي الرعاية ، فإنهن يريدون المرونة على مسؤولياتهن المتنوعة. يمنح امتلاك أعمالهم الخاصة هذه المرونة على مدار ساعات العمل والجداول الزمنية على الرغم من أنها تتطلب في كثير من الأحيان ساعات عمل أطول.

تشمل الفرص في صناعة الشاي تقديم الطعام للحفلات الشاي ، والحفلات في المنزل ، وتجارة التجزئة في الشاي والشاي من منزلك ، ومواقع الإنترنت ، ومحاضرات الشاي والتعليم. يمكن للمرأة أن تجعل أعمالهن المنزلية عبر الفاكس وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وشحن منتجاتها مباشرة لعملائها.

يوفر امتلاك عملك الشخصي استقلال المرأة. مع كل ما يجري في الحجم الحالي في الشركات الأمريكية ، تضع صناعة الشاي نفسها للنساء اللائي يرغبن في التحول إلى العمل الحر. يمكن للإناث إدارة شركة صغيرة لأنها ترى مناسبة وستتحكم في الدورة التي ستقوم بها مؤسسة الأعمال. لا يوجد على الإطلاق "سقف زجاجي" وقد تصبح النساء الموهوبات رواد أعمال.

واحدة من أكبر التحديات التي يواجهها النساء في امتلاك أعمالها الشاي الخاصة هي التمويل. اكتشف المجلس الوطني للمرأة أن أهم عائق أمام نجاح الشركات المملوكة للمرأة قد يكون رأس المال غير الكافي. إن امتلاك شيء شاي موجه (تقديم الطعام لحفل الشاي ، وما إلى ذلك) لن يتطلب كمية كبيرة من رأس المال.

غالبًا ما لا يكون لدى النساء سوى القليل لتقديمه كضمان للبنك للتمويل. لدى الكثير منهم درجة ائتمان محدودة لأنهم لم يحصلوا على ائتمان ضمن اسمهم فقط. كثيرون لديهم مهارات مالية قليلة.

يمكن التغلب على كل من. تحتاج الأنثى إلى إنشاء سجل في العمل مع المال. يمكن اكتساب الخبرة من خلال التعامل مع ميزانية الأسرة العائلية. الحفاظ على الكتب ل PTA أو منظمة أخرى متعلقة بالمدارس ، أو للكنيسة ، أو أي منظمة يعطي تجربة أنثى في التعامل مع المال.

هناك خطوة أخرى هي إنشاء درجة ائتمان. احصل على القليل من القرض وأسداده بالمدفوعات العادية. احصل على بطاقة ائتمان من المحتمل أن تسمي ، إما من البنك أو ربما متجر بيع بالتجزئة. الاستفادة منها ودفعها بانتظام. تأكد أيضًا من فهم حقوق الائتمان الخاصة بك. إذا رفضت الائتمان ، فإن الأنثى لديها سبب مكتوب تم رفضها من الائتمان.

ابحث عن البنك المناسب. هناك العديد من البنوك الصديقة للمرأة التي قد تقرض المال للنساء لبدء شركة صغيرة. إذا كان الشخص الأولي يرفضك ، فلا تشعر بالإحباط ، توجه إلى واحدة مختلفة.

قبل أن يحتمل أن يكون أحد البنوك ، يجب أن تفهم العديد من المتطلبات. لديك لتوفير ضمانات ضرورية. ببساطة ما هي الأصول التي تواجهها أنت على استعداد لإعدادها كضمان للقرض؟ قد يضيف هذا الرهن العقاري الثاني على منزلك أو الأسهم والسندات أو تغطية التأمين على الحياة.

قد تحتاج إلى العثور عليك بالتأكيد في توقيع القرض الخاص بك. ليس الأمر حقًا من رغبتك ولكن اعتباره ذا مغزى لبدء العمل الخاص بك حقًا. اطلب من المقرض حزمة تطبيق التمويل ، مما يعني أنك تعرف ما الذي يجب تقديمه للحصول على القرض الخاص بك وإكمال جميع المتطلبات اللازمة تمامًا.

لتحقيق النجاح ، ستحتاج إلى الدافع ، والممارسات التجارية السليمة ، والتنظيم ، والمرونة ، وقدرة حل المشكلات ، ومهارات الاتصال ، والقدرة على العمل نحو الأهداف ، والأهم من ذلك ، الشعور بالفكاهة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك عليك أن تظل متوازنا. لا ترتكب نفسك. تعرف جيدًا على الوقت الذي تحتاج إلى تكريسه لمؤسستك وأحبائك وأي منطقة في حياتك اليومية. تذكر أنك لست بحاجة إلى القيام بكل شيء تمامًا-متلازمة سوبر أمي.

لديك شبكة دعم. هناك العديد من المنظمات في المجتمعات التي يمكن أن تنتمي إليها والتي ستوفر لك مع الأخلاقية والمهنية التي تقدم لك الدعم في الطريق. لديهم اقتراحات جيدة أيضا. وهذا ما يسمى الشبكات ولا ينبغي إهماله في الحقيقة. الدعم من أقرانهم في جميع أنحاء الخط لا يقدر بثمن.

إن بدء عمل الشاي الشخصي هو الجهد ، ولكنه يستحق وقتك وجهدك حقًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
desksalary.com

Women Owned Businesses

Posted on April 24, 2021 by Ron Reginal

They desire to own their very own business and move from their jobs and become self-employed. The primary reasons for that is control and flexibility, opportunity, and independence.

The tea industry lends itself to women-owned businesses. There are plenty of opportunities in the tea industry in which a woman can own a small business but still have control and flexibility. Women desire to gain control of their own time, their futures, and their finances.

Since women are usually the caregivers they want flexibility over their varied responsibilities. Owning their very own business gives then this flexibility over their hours and schedules though it often requires longer work hours.

Opportunities in the tea industry include tea party catering, in-home parties, retailing tea and tea accouterments out of your home, internet sites, and tea lectures and education. Women can make their home-based business via fax and computers and ship products right to their customers.

Owning your personal business provides woman independence. With all the current down-sizing going on in corporate America, the tea industry lends itself to women who would like to turn to self-employment. A female can run a small business as she sees fit and will control the course the business enterprise will run. There is absolutely no "glass ceiling" and talented women may become entrepreneurs.

One of the largest challenges for women to possess her very own tea business is financing. The National Women's Business Council discovered that the most important barrier to the success of woman-owned firms may be the insufficient capital. Having something oriented tea business (tea party catering, etc.) will not require a large amount of capital.

Women will often have little to provide as collateral to a bank for financing. Many have limited credit score because they haven't had credit within their name only. Many have little financial skills.

Each of the could be overcome. A female needs to set up a record in working with money. Experience could be gained by handling the family's household budget. Keeping books for PTA or other school related organization, or for a church, or any organization gives a female experience in handling money.

Another step would be to establish a credit score. Take out a little loan and repay it with regular payments. Get yourself a credit card is likely to name, either from the bank or perhaps a retail store. Utilize it and pay it regularly. Also, ensure that you understand your credit rights. If denied credit, a female has the to a written reason she was denied credit.

Find the proper bank. There are numerous woman-friendly banks that may lend money to women to start out a small business. If the initial one turns you down, do not get discouraged, head to a different one.

Before likely to a bank you must understand several requirements. Your have to provide necessary collateral. Put simply what assets are you experiencing you are willing to set up as security for the loan? This may add a second mortgage on your own home or stocks and bonds or life insurance coverage.

You may need to find you to definitely co-sign your loan. It isn't really to your liking but consider it as a meaningful to truly get you business started. Ask the lender for financing application package which means you know what you should provide to get your loan and fully complete all of the necessary requirements.

To achieve success you will need motivation, sound business practices, organization, flexibility, problem solving ability, communication skills, capability to work toward goals, and, most importantly, a feeling of humor. Additionally you have to stay balanced. Don't over commit yourself. Know very well what time you need to devote to your organization, your loved ones, and any area of your daily life. Remember, you don't need to do everything perfectly--the super mom syndrome.

Have a support network. There are several organizations in communities that you could belong to which will provide you with the moral and professional give you support will need on the way. They have good suggestions too. That is called networking and really should not be neglected. Support from peers further across the line are invaluable.

Starting your personal tea business is effort, but really worth your time and effort.