فيسبوك تويتر
desksalary.com

أسباب تأسيس شركة في الخارج

تم النشر في سبتمبر 18, 2022 بواسطة Ron Reginal

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمصطلح "الشاطئ" المستخدم مع دمج الشركة ، يشير مصطلح "الخارج" عمومًا إلى أي ولاية قضائية بصرف النظر عن تلك التي قامت الشركة بتأسيسها بإجراء غالبية أنشطتها.

بشكل عام ، فإن هذا الاختصاص القضائي له درجة من الضرائب أو الإبلاغ المرفق الذي يجعله جذابًا لمالك الشركة ، وفكرة دمج شركة خارجية ستجلب دقيقة واحدة من الفوائد الخمس التالية إلى بعض مالك الأعمال: - | - | - |

سهولة الوظائف

اعتمادًا على الاختصاص القضائي ونوع نشاط الشركة الذي سيتم إجراؤه تحت اسم الشركة المراد دمجه ، فإن قيود العمل ومواصفات التدقيق والمحاسبة والمعايير التي يجب أن يتوافق معها الموظف والمديرون في الغالب إلى حد بعيد مقارنةً بالخروج من الشاطئ إلى شاطئ.

عادةً ما تكون الاستثناءات لهذه القاعدة الشركات القائمة على الخدمات المالية في العديد من الولايات القضائية على سبيل المثال ، والتي يتعين عليهم الامتثال لتشريعات تنظيمية إضافية للحماية من عملاء الشركة.

إن ميزة تخفيف الوظائف خاصة بالنسبة للشركة الصغيرة أو التي تم إنشاؤها هي انخفاض في نفقات التشغيل وفي مقدار الوقت الذي يتعين على مديري الناقل أن يكرسهم لتشكيل ملء الإيداع والإبلاغ.

الإبلاغ التبسيط

هذه العلاقات مع الميزة الأولى ؛ في غالبية السلطات القضائية الخارجية التي تفضل دمج الشركة ، غالبًا ما تكون متطلبات تقارير تمرين الشركة أقل وأبسطًا حيث يتم تنفيذ الإجراءات التجارية التي تم إدخالها من قبل الشركة خارج الولاية القضائية التي يتم دمجها فيها.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يلزم الإعلان عن المعلومات الشخصية المتعلقة بمديري الشركة والمساهمين في جميع الحالات أو إلى أي مدى مطلوب المعلومات الشخصية أقل توغلاً.

ضرائب تخفيض/نفي

يعد تخفيض مسؤولية الضرائب أحد المزايا الرئيسية المتعلقة بالاستثمار في الخارج ، أو فتح حساب مصرفي في الخارج أو دمج شركة في الخارج.

إذا قمت بإعداد شركتك في ولاية قضائية منخفضة أو بدون ضرائب ، فيمكنك تجنب مبالغ كبيرة من المال بشكل قانوني. عادةً ما تكون القواعد أنه إذا كانت الشركة المدرجة في اختصاص معين لا تأتي أبدًا دخلًا من الاقتصاد المحلي ، فقد تعمل على ضرائب الضرائب.

من الممكن استخدام شركة خارجية في إطار عمل دولي إجمالي وضمان نشر الأرباح ضمن الولاية القضائية في الخارج وبالتالي لا توجد ضرائب مسؤولة! تعمل العديد من الشركات الدولية بهذه الطريقة وتنفي في الواقع مسؤولية الضرائب بالكامل.

Asset ProtectionBy العمل في شركة في الخارج ، أنا. هـ ، بعيدًا عن الاختصاص القضائي الذي تعمل فيه الشركة ، من الممكن في بعض الأحيان وضع الأصول بعيدة عن متناول أي إجراء محتملة وأيضًا لدرع معاملات الشركة من أعين المنافسين.

Personal Privacy Protect

من المرجح أن يكون المستوى الذي يلزم وجود بيانات مخرج أو مساهم شخصي أو محتجز أو مرئي أو النظر إلى الخارج أقل توغلاً بالإضافة إلى تدخلية من البرية. من الممكن أيضًا تعيين مديري المرشحين بالإضافة إلى أمناء للشركات البحرية في العديد من الولايات القضائية ، وبالتالي الحفاظ على محمية هوية مالك الشركة الحقيقية.

المعلومات الموجودة في هذه المقالة لا يمكن أن تشكل نصيحة. تعتبر ظروف كل فرد فريدة من نوعها بالإضافة إلى ما إذا كان دمج الشركة البحرية في الخارج هو أمر يمكن أن يفيد عملك ببساطة بالمعلومات الشخصية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
desksalary.com

Reasons to Incorporate a Company Offshore

Posted on June 15, 2019 by Ron Reginal

When it comes to the term 'offshore' used in combination with company incorporation, the term 'offshore' generally refers to any jurisdiction aside from one in which the company incorporated may conduct the majority of its activities.

Generally such a jurisdiction has some degree of taxation or reporting benefit attached which makes it attractive to the company owner, and the idea of incorporating a company offshore will bring a minumum of one of the following five benefits to some business owner: -

Ease of Functions

Depending on the jurisdiction and the type of company activity to be conducted under the firm name to be incorporated, the working restrictions, auditing and accounting specifications and standards to which the business and it is employees and directors must conform are often far less restrictive offshore compared to onshore.

Exceptions to this rule are usually financial services based companies in many jurisdictions for example , who have to comply with additional regulatory legislation for the protection from the company's clientele.

The advantage of easing functions particularly for a small or set up company is a reduction in operating expenses and in the amount of time a carrier's directors have to dedicate to form filling up and report filing.

Reporting Simplification

This ties in with the first advantage; in the majority of offshore jurisdictions preferred for company incorporation the company exercise reporting requirements are often far less and simpler as the business actions entered into by the company are performed outside of the jurisdiction in which it is integrated.

Furthermore personal information relating to the company's company directors and shareholders need not be announced in all cases or the extent that personal information is required is far less invasive.

Taxation Reduction/Negation

The reduction in taxation liability is one of the main benefits related to investing offshore, opening an just offshore bank account or incorporating a company just offshore.

If you set up your company in a reduced or no tax jurisdiction you could potentially avoid substantial amounts of money legally. Usually the rules are that if the company included in a particular jurisdiction never comes an income from the local economy it may operate tax free.

It's as a result possible to use an offshore firm in an overall international business framework and ensure profits are posted within the offshore jurisdiction and so no taxes is liable! Many international corporations run in this way and actually negate their taxes liability fully.

Asset ProtectionBy working a company offshore, i. e., away from jurisdiction in which the company operates, it really is sometimes possible to position assets far from the reach of any possible litigious action and also to shield company transactions from the eyes' of the competitors.

Personal Privacy Protection

The level that a director or shareholder's personal data is required, held, visible or looked into offshore is likely to be far less invasive plus intrusive than onshore. It is also achievable to appoint nominee directors plus secretaries for offshore companies in several jurisdictions thus keeping the true corporation owner's identity shielded.

The information found in this article cannot constitute advice. Every individual's circumstances are unique plus whether or not offshore company incorporation is certainly something that could benefit your business can simply be determined with personal information.