فيسبوك تويتر
desksalary.com

كيفية اختيار سلة هدايا الشركات

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 3, 2021 بواسطة Ron Reginal

في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبحت سلال الهدايا شائعة للغاية ، مع وجود عدد متزايد من الخيارات المتاحة ، بالإضافة إلى عدد من السلال المتخصصة ، مثل عشاق الجولف ، وسلال الأطفال الجديدة والذواقة. نوع آخر من السلة في الطلب الممتاز هو سلة هدايا الشركة الخاصة بك.

في اختيار هدايا الشركات ، يجب أن تقرر الشركة ما تحاول تحقيقه في توفير الهدية في أي جهة. مثل كل خيار تسويقي (ودعونا نكون منصفين ، هذا هو الإعلان) ، يجب أن يأخذ الخيار في الاعتبار النفقات والغرض والفوائد المحتملة ، بالإضافة إلى أي رد فعل سلبي محتمل إذا تم اختيار ضعف. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون سلة هدايا الشركة الخاصة بك ، حتى لو كان هذا هو الخيار العام الذي تقوم به ، مناسبًا ليس فقط للمستقبل ولكن درجة وأهمية علاقة العمل التي تربطها.

أذكر ما هو واضح في القول إن سلة هدايا الشركات التي ترسلها تحتاج إلى إرضاء المتلقي ، وتعزيز علاقة عملك معًا. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تبقى أيضا في أبعاد اقتصادية. إذا كنت ترسل إلى عميل ينفق 50 مليون دولار سنويًا عليك ، وترسل لهم سلة هدايا رخيصة قدرها 15 دولارًا ، فمن المرجح أن تؤدي الحاضر على علاقة عملك أكثر من نفعها. أرسل لك سلة هدايا فاخرة بقيمة 990 دولارًا للعميل الذي يقضي 100 دولار في السنة عليك ، ليس خيارًا معقولًا ، إلا إذا كانت فرصة أن تكون صديقًا رائعًا لك ؛ في هذه الحالة ، ليست في الواقع هدية الشركات على أي حال.

عند اختيار سلة الهدايا ، وما يجب تضمينه فيها ، ثم تصدق بعناية شديدة. التسويق المثالي ، علاقات العملاء المثالية ، مبنية على أساس فردي. اسأل نفسك: ألا أفضل أن أعامل كشخص ، وأن أتلقى هدايا مخصصة؟ بالطبع تفعل؛ إنه يكشف أن المانح قد فكر فيك وأخذك في الاعتبار لشخص ما. تعامل مع العملية الحالية للشركة مثل البريد الجماعي الذي تم تناوله "عزيزي سيدي أو سيدتي" ، وسوف تلحق الضرر بعلاقات العميل الخاصة بك.

يتبع ذلك ، إذن ، يجب أن يكون اختيارك لسلال هدايا الشركات مصممة خصيصًا للمستلمين. يعد عنصر التخصيص مهمًا للغاية ، خاصة بالنسبة للعملاء الكبار (الإنفاق) والمديرين التنفيذيين لأعمالهم. مجرد وجود شيء محفور يمكن أن يجلب بعض التخصيص ، على الرغم من أن جميع العملاء لديهم بالضبط نفس المحتويات في سلة الهدايا الخاصة بهم.

ما الذي يجب وضعه في سلة هدايا الشركات؟

إن تحديد ما يجب وضعه في سلال هدايا الشركات يأخذ القليل من التفكير ، والذي يستفيد من قاعدة "معرفة عميلك". بمجرد أن تختار الميزانية لكل سلة ، ونوع الهدية التي ستكون مناسبة ، فهي مسألة تمييز في تلك المعايير. بالنسبة لسلال هدايا عيد الميلاد ، هناك حاجة بالتأكيد إلى بعض التحضير المسبق حتى تتمكن من توفير أفضل قيمة وجودة للبضائع.

يمكنك العثور على مقدمي سلال هدايا الشركات على الإنترنت التي تقدر الحاجة إلى التخصيص وستوفر مجموعة من الخيارات لك. وبالتالي ، إذا اخترت البضائع المناسبة عالية الجودة لملء السلة ، وهي مقبولة لـ "هدفك" الحالي ، فقد يكون لديك شيء واحد أو أكثر.

إذا اخترت الحصول على سلة مع عنصر واحد فقط مخصص ، ثم تأكد من وضعه بشكل استراتيجي على ذروة السلة ، لذلك يرى المتلقي بسرعة أنك فكرت فيهم كشخص. كلما زادت اللمسات الفردية التي يمكنك تنمية محتويات هذه السلة ، كان ذلك أفضل لعلاقات عميلك. ولكن تذكر دائمًا أن خياراتك يجب أن تكون مناسبة.

إن أنواع الهدايا التي يمكنك وضعها في السلة محدودة حقًا فقط بالخيال. قد تشمل العناصر القابلة للتشويش صناديق النبيذ ، قوارير الجولف ، أزرار أكمام ، حالات بطاقات العمل. حقا ، فقط عن أي شيء قد تنقش. في حال كان لديك هدية في الاعتبار ، لا يمكنك النقش ، فقد يتم نقش لوحة معدنية مضافة ، كما هو الحال مع صندوق قلم رصاص خشبي أو مثيل ملف تنفيذي. كلما استخدمت إبداعك ، كلما كانت سلة هدايا الشركة الخاصة بك أكثر.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
desksalary.com

How To Choose A Corporate Gift Basket

Posted on May 24, 2020 by Ron Reginal

In recent years gift baskets have become extremely popular, with a growing number of choices available, plus a number of speciality baskets, such as golf enthusiasts, new baby and gourmet baskets. Another sort of basket in excellent demand is your corporate gift basket.

In selecting corporate gifts, a business must decide what it is trying to achieve in providing the gift in any respect. Like every marketing choice (and let's be fair, this is advertising ), the choice should take into consideration expenses, purpose and likely benefits, in addition to any potential adverse reaction if a poor choice is made. So, your corporate gift basket, even if that's the general choice you make, ought to be appropriate not only to the receiver but the degree and importance of the business relationship you have with them.

I'm stating the obvious in saying that the corporate gift basket you send needs to please the receiver, and further your business relationship together. However, it must also be kept in economic proportions. If you're sending to a customer who spends $50m annually on you, and you send them an obviously cheap $15 gift basket, the present is very likely to perform your business relationship more harm than good. Send a luxury gift basket worth $990 to a customer who spends $100 a year on you, isn't a sensible choice, unless they chance to be a fantastic friend of yours; in which case, it's not actually a corporate gift anyway.

When making your choice of gift basket, and what to include in it, then do believe very carefully. The ideal marketing, the ideal customer relationships, are built on an individual basis. Ask yourself: do I not prefer to be treated as a person, and receive gifts that are personalized? Of course you do; it reveals the giver has thought about you and taken you into consideration for a person. Treat the corporate present process like a mass mailing addressed"Dear Sir or Madam", and you'll damage your client relationships.

It follows, then, your selection of corporate gift baskets should be well tailored to the recipients. An element of personalisation is quite important, particularly for big (spending) clients and their business executives. Just having something engraved can bring some personalisation, even though all clients have precisely the same contents in their gift basket.

What To Put In A Corporate Gift Basket?

Deciding what to place in corporate gift baskets takes a little thought, which benefits from the"know your client" rule. As soon as you have chosen the budget for every basket, and the sort of gift that would be appropriate, it's then a matter of being discerning within those criteria. For Christmas gift baskets, some advance preparation is definitely needed so that you can supply the best value and quality of merchandise.

You can find providers of corporate gift baskets on the internet that appreciate the need for personalisation and will provide a range of choices for you. Consequently, if you choose proper high quality merchandise to fill the basket, and they're acceptable for your present"goal", you may then have one or more things personalised.

Should you opt to get a basket with only 1 item personalised, then make sure that is placed strategically on peak of the basket, so the receiver sees quickly that you've thought about them as a person. The more individual touches you're able to grow the contents of this basket, the better for your client relationships. But always remember, your options have to be appropriate.

The kinds of gifts you can put in the basket are really only limited by imagination. Engravable items may include wine boxes, golf flasks, cufflinks, business card cases. Really, just about anything you may engrave. In case you've got a gift in mind you can't engrave, then a metal plaque added could be engraved, such as with a wooden pencil box or executive filing instance. The more you use your creativity, the more person your corporate gift basket will be.