فيسبوك تويتر
desksalary.com

كيف تصبح متحدثًا تحفيزيًا

تم النشر في مايو 10, 2021 بواسطة Ron Reginal

بكل بساطة ، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة لتكون متحدثًا تحفيزيًا هي التدريب مع شخص ما. للبدء في أنك بحاجة إلى تحديد المكانة التي تحتاج إلى استهدافها. يجب أن تختار من حقل يتضمن ولكن لا يقتصر على التمويل والعقارات والاستثمار والإيمان والمتحدثين بالمراهقين وتقنيات المبيعات والمزيد من الموضوعات ذات الاهتمام للشركات ومجموعات الأفراد في جميع أنحاء العالم.

اختر مجال خبرتك أو على الأقل الموضوع الذي تريد التحدث مع الآخرين. ثم ابحث عن أفضل المتحدثين التحفيزيين في هذا الملعب ومتابعة أفضل. اذهب واستمع إلى ما يجب عليهم قوله وكيف يذهبون إلى إيصال رسالتهم. هل هم مكبرات صوت رئيسية أم فقط الرجال الاحماء مسبقا؟ لن تبدأ كمتحدث رئيسي حتى يكون لديك نوع من المتابعة ، نوعًا من السجلات خلفك. ولكن إذا كنت موهوبًا وقمت بدراسة وعمل سمعت ، وتعلم الأساسيات ، فلديك فرصة للذهاب إلى القمة بأسرع ما يفعله أي شخص آخر.

غالبًا ما يقدم المتحدثون التحفيزيون في غالبًا دورات تدريبية بالإضافة إلى الكتب وغيرها من مساعدي التدريس لصنع متحدثين تحفيزيين جدد. هذا قد يبدو غريبا. لماذا يقدم شخص على رأس المهنة التعليم حول كيفية أن يكون منافسًا؟ لسبب بسيط هو أنه كلما زاد عدد الأفراد الموجودين في العالم ، والتحدث عن إجراءات التدريس الخاصة به واستخدام أساليب تدريب المتحدثين التحفيزيين ، كلما عملت أكثر كلما كان ذلك سيصبح متحدثًا رئيسيًا. يجب أن تبدأ في مكان ما وأن تأخذ تعليماتك كتلميذ للرجال في الأعلى هي أسرع طريقة لتوظيف نفسك للتحدث في مؤتمر شخص ما.

عندما لا تكون ندوة بسيطة أو يوم من التعاون كافيًا لتحقيق نتائج مرغوبة ، تقوم بعض الشركات بتوظيف متحدثين تحفيزيين مكثفين للحضور وتقديم ضربة أثقل. يركز هؤلاء الأشخاص اليوم على شيء واحد وشيء واحد فقط - مما يجعل الشركات أكثر ربحية من اللحظة التي ينتهي فيها المتحدث. مثل جميع المتحدثين التحفيزيين ، يوفر مكبرات الصوت المكثفة أيضًا تدريبًا مكثفًا على المتحدثين تحفيزيًا مصممًا لجعلك من بين الجنود المشاة الذين سيخرجون ويتبنون وسائله لتوليد المزيد من الدخل ، أو جمع تلك المستحقات ، أو التقاط حصة سوقية أكبر أو أيا كان خاصًا به مائل هو ، إلى عدد غير قليل من الشركات. يعد القطاع غير محدود تقريبًا للمتحدثين التحفيزيين الشديد ، وكلما زاد عدد الطالب الأكثر مرحًا ، والطالب الرائع الذي يساعد دائمًا في توليد معلم يبدو أفضل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
desksalary.com

How to Become a Motivational Speaker

Posted on April 10, 2020 by Ron Reginal

Quite simply, the only way to be a motivational speaker would be to train with somebody. To start with you need to decide what niche you need to target. You have to pick from a field that includes but isn't limited to finance, real estate, investment, faith, adolescent speakers, sales techniques and a lot more subjects of interest for businesses and groups of individuals around the world.

Pick your area of expertise or at least the topic you want to talk to others about. Then seek out and pursue the best motivational speakers in that stadium. Go and listen to what they must say and how they go about getting their message across. Are they keynote speakers or just the warm up men beforehand? You won't begin as a keynote speaker till you have some type of following, some sort of record behind you. But if you're talented and you study and work heard, learn the fundamentals, you have an opportunity to go to the top as fast as anyone else does.

Leading motivational speakers often offer courses in addition to books and other teaching aides to make new motivational speakers. This might sound strange. Why would a person on top of the profession offer education on how to be a rival? For the simple reason that the more individuals that are out there in the world, talking about his teaching procedures and utilizing his motivational speaker training methods, the more you work the more in demand he'll become as a keynote speaker. You must begin somewhere and taking your instruction as a pupil of the men at the top is the fastest way to get yourself hired to speak at someone's convention.

When a simple seminar or day of cooperation is not sufficient to achieve desirable results, some companies hire intense motivational speakers to come in and deliver a heavier blow. These people today focus on one thing and one thing only - making companies more profitable from the moment the speaker is done talking. Like all motivational speakers, the intense speakers also provide intense motivational speaker training designed to make you among the foot soldiers that will go out and espouse his means of generating more income, or collecting those receivables, or capturing a larger market share or whatever his particular slant is, to quite a few businesses. The sector is nearly limitless for intense motivational speakers, the more the merrier, and a fantastic student always help to generate a teacher seem even better.