فيسبوك تويتر
desksalary.com

مخاطر بطاقات الائتمان

تم النشر في مايو 27, 2022 بواسطة Ron Reginal

يمكن أن تكون بطاقات الائتمان مفيدة تمامًا للمستهلك الذكي الذي يستخدمها بحكمة من خلال منحك درجة الائتمان لشراء ما تحتاجه دون الحصول على النقد المقدم المطلوب ، والسماح لك بإنشاء مدفوعات مع مرور الوقت. ولكن إذا لم تكن واعيًا لشروط بطاقات الائتمان ، فقد تكون هناك مخاطر من بطاقات الائتمان. إذا كنت لا تكون حريصًا على ميزانيتك ورسومك دون أن تتاح الفرصة لإجراء مدفوعات شهرية ، فقد تؤدي مشاكل المال التي قد تؤثر عليك نفسياً وجسديًا. إذا لم تقدم فوائد في سداد استقرار المبدأ الخاص بك ، فقد تستغرق بطاقة الائتمان وقتًا طويلاً لسدادها. يمكنك أن تدفع مقابل عملية شراء قد لا تستخدمها حتى لسنوات.

إذا لم تكن قادرًا على دفع فواتيرك ، فقد تجد إفلاسك الذاتي الذي يمكن أن يؤثر على مستقبلك المالي لسنوات ، مما يجعلك غير قادر على الحصول على الائتمان المستقبلي ، والتأثير على آفاق العمل ، والتسبب في أقساط التأمين على السيارات العالية.

لحماية نفسك ، يجب أن يكون لديك نطاق سعر سيمكنك من إجراء مدفوعات بطاقة رسوم كافية. تحتاج أيضًا إلى المرور عن كثب في شروط بطاقة الائتمان بحيث يتم إخطارك بماهية سعر الفائدة ، وفترة السماح الخاصة ، وأي غرامات للمدفوعات المتأخرة. أيضًا ، يمكن أن تؤثر عليك مخاطر بطاقات الائتمان في حالة إمكانية الوصول إلى معلومات البطاقة المصرفية الخاصة بك ويجعل عمليات شراء احتيالية. تحتاج إلى مشاهدة حساباتك بعناية للتأكد من أن شخصًا آخر لم يسرع معلومات بطاقة الرسوم الخاصة بك.

إذا لم يكن لديك نوع من الدخل من الوظيفة أو التوظيف الذاتي أو شركة ، فليس من الحكمة الحصول على بطاقة ائتمان. إذا كان لديك شكل من أشكال الدخل من شهر إلى شهر وقمت باستخدام بطاقتك المصرفية ، فتأكد من إجراء الدفع الشهري عند الطلب. إذا فشلت في القيام بذلك ، فسيتأثر تصنيف الائتمان الخاص بك. إذا قمت بذلك لعدة أشهر ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى وجود مشكلة ائتمانية شديدة. قد يستغرق هذا أسابيع من الدفع في الوقت المحدد لإنشاء تصنيف ائتماني كبير مرة أخرى.

لذلك في الختام ، يحدث بطاقة ائتمان بحكمة واستخدم فقط واحدة إذا كان لديك شكل من أشكال الدخل إلى الحد الأدنى من الوفاء بالدفع الشهري.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
desksalary.com

Dangers of Credit Cards

Posted on October 16, 2019 by Ron Reginal

Credit cards can be quite advantageous to the smart consumer who utilizes them wisely by giving you credit score to buy what you need without having the required up-front cash, and letting you create payments over time. But if you are not conscious of the terms of credit cards, there may be dangers of credit cards. If you do not be careful about your budget and charge without having the opportunity to make monthly payments, money problems may result which can affect you psychologically and physically. If you do not make benefits in paying off your principle stability, the credit card can take a long time to repay. You can be paying for a purchase you might not even use anymore for years.

If you are not able to pay your bills, you may find your self filing bankruptcy which can affect your own financial future for years, leaving you not able to obtain future credit, affecting work prospects, and causing higher auto insurance premiums.

To protect yourself, you need to have price range which will enable you to make adequate charge card payments. You need to also closely go through the terms of the credit card so that you are advised of what the interest rate is, the particular grace period, and any fines for late payments. Also, the hazards of credit cards can affect you in case someone gains access to your bank card information and makes fraudulent buys. You need to watch your accounts carefully to ensure that someone else has not stolen your charge card information.

If you don't have some sort of income from the job, self employment, or a company, then it is not very wise to obtain a credit card. If you do have some form of month-to-month income and you do use your bank card, be sure to make the monthly payment when asked for. If you fail to do this, your credit rating is going to be major affected. If you do this for some months you will end up having some severe credit problem. This can take weeks of paying on time to establish a great credit rating again.

So in conclusion, occurs credit card wisely and only use a single if you have some form of income to a minimum of meet the minimum monthly payment.