فيسبوك تويتر
desksalary.com

ذكاء الأعمال

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 22, 2023 بواسطة Ron Reginal

مع انتقال ذكاء الأعمال إلى عصر الكمبيوتر ، أصبحت لوحات معلومات الشركات ضرورية تدير تكنولوجيا ذكاء الأعمال. على الرغم من أن ذكاء الأعمال استخدمت لوحات معلومات الشركات لفترة طويلة ، إلا أن شعبيتها زادت بشكل كبير بسبب التغيير والتقدم في التكنولوجيا المستخدمة. ومع ذلك ، مع وجود كمية رائعة من المعلومات المتاحة ، هناك العديد من مشكلات التصميم الرئيسية التي يجب مراعاتها من أجل استخدام لوحات معلومات الشركات لذكاء الأعمال.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تصميم لوحة معلومات للشركات فعالة للغاية لتكنولوجيا ذكاء الأعمال ، فسيتعين عليك اختيار بعض أهداف التصميم. سيتعين عليك مراعاة وظيفة ومظهر لوحة معلومات الشركات لأنها تتعلق بنوع ذكاء الأعمال الذي تحاول التوصل إليه. بعض لوحات معلومات الشركات هي تقارير براقة من بين أمور أخرى تميل إلى أن تكون مثل البطاقات الضارة الاستراتيجية. يتم استخدام لوحات معلومات الشركات الأخرى في ذكاء الأعمال الأكثر تكتيكية ، وذلك باستخدام البيانات ذات الصلة والقابلة للتنفيذ. سوف تتطلب لوحة معلومات الشركات الخاصة بك تصميمًا مختصًا يناسب دور Intelligence Business Enterprise.

هناك نوعان من الضروريات لمعرفة كيفية إنشاء لوحة معلومات للشركات لذكاء الأعمال والمقاييس ومؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية. المقاييس هي مقاييس عددية مباشرة لتمثيل أشكال معينة من ذكاء الأعمال في شراكة دقيقة واحدة من بعد واحد. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك أخذ مقياس مبيعات المنتجات وإظهاره يوميًا أو أسبوعًا في الحي المالي. يمكن إظهار ذكاء Business Enterprise في لوحة معلومات الشركات الخاصة بك في كل من الحل الديناميكي والثابت لاستخدام أنواع عديدة من تحليلات مؤسسة الأعمال.

قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى التفكير في مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية التي سيكون مستخدموها في لوحة معلومات المؤسسة مسؤولة بلا شك عن الإدارة. قد يكون مؤشر الأداء المتكامل هو التدبير الذي يروي الأداء النسبي فيما يتعلق بهدف علامة. يوفر لك بعض مؤشر الأداء الرئيسي ذكاء الأعمال الملموسة ، في حين أن البعض سيوفر لك ذكاء الأعمال في الملخص. يعد تحديد مؤشرات أداء العناصر الرئيسية أمرًا مهمًا حقًا للتصميم بأكمله ، لأنه يحدد لبنات بناء Intelligence Business Enterprise التي سيتم تصورها في لوحة معلومات المؤسسة. تساعد مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية في إظهار ذكاء المؤسسة التجارية من خلال رموز التنبيه ، وضوء المرور ، وأيقونات الاتجاه ، والتقدم المحرز ، والمقاييس.

قد يكون دعم التحليلات أمرًا حيويًا أيضًا في تصميم لوحة معلومات الشركات الخاصة بك لأنها تتعلق بذكاء مؤسستك. سيتعين عليك اختيار المعلومات التي سيتعين على المستخدم رؤية أن يكون قادرًا على معرفة صحة مؤشر أداء العنصر الرئيسي. يقدم دعم التحليلات السياق والمعلومات التشخيصية لمعرفة سبب عرض مؤشر الأداء المتكامل معلومات محددة. هذه التحليلات الداعمة ، لأنها تتعلق بذكاء الأعمال ، تأتي أكثر عن طريق المخططات التقليدية والرسوم البيانية والجداول.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
desksalary.com

Business Intelligence

Posted on October 22, 2020 by Ron Reginal

As business intelligence moves in to the computer age, corporate dashboards have become a necessity running a business intelligence technology. Although business intelligence has used corporate dashboards for a long time, their popularity has increased greatly because of the change and advancement in the technology used. However, with the fantastic quantity of information available, there are several key design issues to take into account in order to use corporate dashboards for the business intelligence.

If you need to design a highly effective corporate dashboard for the business intelligence technology, you will have to choose some design goals. You will have to take into account the function and appearance of one's corporate dashboard since it relates to the kind of business intelligence you're trying to come up with. Some corporate dashboards are flashy reports among others tend to be more like strategic scorecards. Other corporate dashboards are employed for business intelligence that's more tactical, using relevant and actionable data. Your corporate dashboard will require a competent design that fits the business enterprise intelligence role.

There are two essentials to finding out how to create a corporate dashboard for business intelligence, metrics and key performance indicators. Metrics are direct numerical measures to represent certain forms of business intelligence in the partnership of a minumum of one dimension. For example, you can take the metric of product sales and show it by day or week in the financial quarter. The business enterprise intelligence could be shown in your corporate dashboard in both a dynamic and static solution to use numerous kinds of analysis of the business enterprise intelligence.

You may also need to think about what key performance indicators the users of the organization dashboard will undoubtedly be in charge of managing. An integral performance indicator may be the measure that tells the relative performance with regards to the mark goal. Some key performance indicator offers you concrete business intelligence, while some will provide you with business intelligence in the abstract. Defining the main element performance indicators is really important to the entire design, since it defines the building blocks of the business enterprise intelligence which will be visualized in the organization dashboard. Key performance indicators help show the business enterprise intelligence through alert icons, traffic lights, trend icons, progress bards, and gauges.

Supporting analytics may also be vital that you designing your corporate dashboard since it relates to your organization intelligence. You will have to pick out the info a user will have to see to be able to tell the health of the main element performance indicator. Supporting analytics offer context and diagnostic information to learn why an integral performance indicator is showing specific information. These supporting analytics, because they relate with business intelligence, come more by means of traditional charts, graphs, and tables.