فيسبوك تويتر
desksalary.com

آداب تقديم الهدايا التجارية

تم النشر في سبتمبر 11, 2023 بواسطة Ron Reginal

بشكل عام ، تتلقى الهدايا في الأعمال التجارية لتسويق النوايا الحسنة وتعزيز العلاقات الجيدة. أيضا ، يتم توجيهها لتقدير العرض. كيف يمكنك أن تعرف ما هي الهدية المناسبة حقًا؟

أولاً ، في حال تعاملت في التجارة الدولية ، تحتاج إلى أن تجعل نفسك بارعًا في عاداتها التي تريد هديتها. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تتعامل مع بارونات النفط أو الإمارات من وسط الشرق ، فلن ترغب في منحهم شيئًا مميزًا من الخشب بغض النظر عن مدى تعقيدهم. يرتبط معهم يدركون أن يكون ذا قيمة منخفضة بشكل مدهش ، وليس جعل أي نقاط الكعكة هناك.

هناك اعتبار كبير آخر هو تقديم هدية تعرفها أن المستلم سيقدره. تنفيذ القليل من البحث ؛ اكتشف ما هي اهتماماتهم وهواياتهم. سيكونون معجبًا جدًا بأنك استغرقت وقتًا كافيًا للعثور على ما يحلو لهم ويمكنهم الشعور بالأمان في فهم أن هذا لم يكن بعض الشراء المجهول.

هدايا هفوة غير ملائمة دائمًا ، خاصة إذا كان هناك دلالة جنسية. يجب ألا تحصل الملابس الداخلية كهدية عمل صغيرة. هذه هدية رومانسية مخصصة لجميع أولئك الذين في علاقة شخصية مفصلة.

الهدايا الأخرى التي يجب أن تكون حذرة من العطاء هي الطعام والكحول الذي أصبح شائعًا خلال العطلات. ستكون الأمثلة الأولية إعطاء شيء خاص من جراد البحر أو ربما سلة هدايا مع نقانق لحم الخنزير إلى زميل تجاري يهودي ، وليس كوشير. سوف يمنح Paux PAS آخر النبيذ لشخص ما إما مدمن على الكحول أو لا يشرب على الإطلاق.

إذن ما هو الآمن لتزويد شخص ما كهدية عمل صغيرة؟

مرة أخرى ، فقط تذكر ما هي القيمة المتصورة في ثقافة الفرد الذي تقدمه. على سبيل المثال ، يفكر فرد من المكسيك شيئًا مميزًا من الفضة لأنه رخيص وكفير هناك. الشوكولاتة هي في الحقيقة هدية قد يكون لها تصورات مختلفة. في حالة إعطاء شخص ما شوكولاتة نشأت من وول مارت ، يمكن أن تتصور أنه رخيصة ، ولكن في حالة تزويدهم بالشوكولاتة الفرنسية المستوردة باهظة الثمن ، فإنها ستعتبر ذلك مدروسًا. تذكر كل ذلك يتوقف على الفرد. يجب أن تكون الهدايا لفرد معين بناءً على كل ما تعرفه أو اكتشفته.

تعتمد كمية الهدية على التسلسل الهرمي في العمل. الموقف الأكبر الذي يحمله الفرد كلما كان الهدية أكثر تكلفة. أيضًا ، تأكد من عدم تقديم هدايا مماثلة للجميع أو أي أولئك الذين تعرضون له.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
desksalary.com

Business Gift Giving Etiquette

Posted on March 11, 2021 by Ron Reginal

In general gifts receive in business to market goodwill and foster good relationships. Also, they are directed at show appreciation. How can you know what is really a proper gift?

First off, in case you are dealing in international trade you need to make yourself proficient in the customs of these you want to gift. For instance in case you are coping with oil barons or emirates from the center East you wouldn't desire to give them something special of wood regardless of how intricate. Associated with they perceive would to be of suprisingly low value, not making any brownie points there.

Another big consideration would be to provide a gift you know the recipient will appreciate. Execute a little research; discover what their interests and hobbies are. They'll be very impressed that you took enough time to find what they like and can feel safe in understanding that this wasn't a few anonymous purchase.

Gag gifts are nearly always inappropriate, particularly if there exists a sexual connotation. Lingerie shouldn't get as a small business gift. That is a romantic gift reserved for all those in a detailed personal relationship.

Other gifts to be cautious of giving are food and alcohol which have become popular through the holidays. Prime examples will be giving something special of lobster or perhaps a gift basket with pork sausage to a Jewish business associate, not kosher. Another faux pas will be giving wine to somebody who is either alcoholic or doesn't drink at all.

So what's safe to provide someone as a small business gift?

Again, just remember what the perceived value is in the culture of the individual you're gifting. For instance an individual from Mexico would think lowly of something special of silver since it is cheap and abundant there. Chocolate is really a gift that may have two different perceptions. In the event that you give someone chocolate that originated from Wal-Mart they could perceive that as cheap, but in the event that you provide them with expensive imported French chocolate they'll consider that thoughtful. Remember it all depends upon the individual. Gifts ought to be for a particular individual based on everything you know or have discovered about them.

The quantity of the gift is dependent upon the hierarchy in the business. The bigger position an individual holds the more costly the gift ought to be. Also, make sure to never give similar gifts to all or any those you're gifting.