فيسبوك تويتر
desksalary.com

دليل سريع في خدمات وشروط معالجة الدفع

تم النشر في ديسمبر 19, 2022 بواسطة Ron Reginal

تستخدم معظم الشركات بنجاح عددًا من خدمات معالجة الدفع من الجهات الخارجية لمعالجة أوامر بطاقات الرسوم الخاصة بها على الإنترنت ، لأن هذا لن يتطلب تأمين حساب تاجر مباشر أو حتى لإعداد شهادات SSL باهظة الثمن. تتولى خدمات معالجة الدفع الطرف الأخرى الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الرسوم (وعادة ما يتم تصميمها للشيكات إلى جانب أنواع أخرى من الدفع ASWELL) ، ويرسل مالكًا شيكًا شهريًا أو تحويلًا سلكيًا ، ناقصًا رسوم المعالجة المختلفة ، والتي تتغير من الخدمة إلى الخدمة.

توفر حلول معالجة الدفع من الجهات الخارجية هذه البائع رابط ويب إلى صفحة ويب آمنة حيث يمكنهم إعادة توجيه عملائها ، لإكمال الطلب. نظرًا لأن الطريقة لها فوائد ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنها لها عيوب.

أدناه ، أود إنشاء مقدمة للشروط والمفاهيم الأساسية التي تستخدمها خدمات معالجة الدفع النموذجية ، لمساعدة البائعين بشكل كبير على معرفة ما يجب عليهم مقارنته عند اختيار خدمة معالجة الدفع.

cycle

الفاصل الزمني حيث يتم أخذ الطلبات لدفع واحد فقط. يمكن أن يكون شهريًا ، كل شيء ، أسبوعيًا ، وما إلى ذلك. بعد انتهاء كل دورة دفع ، يجب إرسال الدفع إلى المالك.

payment hodling time

للأسف ، تحتفظ كل خدمة معالجة الدفع عمداً بالدفع لفترة من الوقت تتراوح بين يومين حتى عام تقريبًا. لا يرسلون الدفع بعد فترة وجيزة من الانتهاء من دورة الدفع ، ولكنهم يحتويون على الدفع مقابل وقت الدفع المحدد. يذكرون أن هذا هو حمايةهم من الاحتيال ، وترقيات الرسوم ، على الاعتناء بمساعدةهم في زيادة أرباحهم (من خلال الاحتفاظ بمبلغ المال في البنك من أجل هواية). على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لدورة الدفع ووقت الاحتفاظ بالدفع لمدة 15 يومًا ، سيتم بلا شك أن مبلغ الأموال الناجمة عن الطلبات خلال شهر أكتوبر سيتم تسليمه لك في 15 نوفمبر أو بعده. هذه ببساطة ليست مشكلة كبيرة إذا لم يكن وقت الاحتفاظ بالدفع طويلًا ، ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من الخدمات لديها وقت للدفع لمدة شهرين أو أكثر ، وقد تتلقى دفعتك لمبيعات أكتوبر في شهر يناير عام آخر.

Payment Day

هو تاريخ الشهر (لدورات الدفع Montly) بمجرد أن تنتهي دورة الدفع ، والدفع المحسوب. عادةً ما يكون هذا هو اليوم الأخير من الشهر ، ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من الخدمات تمكنك من تعيينها على وجه التحديد.

@ رسوم التسجيل

رسوم الاشتراك. بعض الرسوم غير القابلة للاسترداد ، ورسوم التطبيق الأخرى ، وعادة ما لا تتقاضى رسوم على الإطلاق.

رسوم المعاملة

رسوم كل معاملة ، عادة ما تكون حصة ذات قيمة ثابتة أقل.

chargback رسوم

عندما يحدث استرداد الرسوم (يحدث ذلك في حالة حدوث طلبات احتيالية أو بمجرد أن لا يكون العميل راضيًا عن البضائع) ، ليس فقط أن خدمة معالجة الدفع تستعيد كمية الطلب ، ولكنها تتقاضى لك رسومًا تهمة.

تحتوي بعض خدمات معالجة الدفع على رسوم إضافية ، مثل رسوم تنزيل المنتج على سبيل المثال (للبضائع الافتراضية) ، الرسوم الشهرية ، رسوم البيان ، رسوم الاسترداد ، رسوم التحويل السلكي ، رسوم إلغاء العقد. يجب عليك الاستفسار أكثر عن كل واحدة من هذه الرسوم ، لأن معظم الخدمات عادة لا تحددها بوضوح على الموقع ولا في أي مشكلة في العثور على وثائق ؛ وقد يكون لديك أيضًا مفاجآت غير سارة لاحقًا إذا لم تفعل. خاصة مع وقت الاحتفاظ بالدفع ، من المخيب للآمال أن نتوقع الحصول على الدفع الأولي لمجرد تعلم أنه سيتم تسليمه لك بعد أشهر.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
desksalary.com

A Quick Guide in Payment Processing Services and Terms

Posted on February 12, 2019 by Ron Reginal

Most successfully businesses use a number of third party payment processing services to process their charge card orders on Internet, since this won't require to secure a direct merchant account or even to setup expensive ssl certificates. Another party payment processing services handles payment by charge card (and usually are designed for checks along with other types of payment aswell), and sends owner a monthly check or wire transfer, minus various processing fees, which change from service to service.

These third party payment processing solutions supply the seller a web link to a secure webpage where they are able to redirect their customers to, for completing the order. As the method has benefits, in addition, it has disadvantages.

Below I'd like to create an introduction of the essential terms and concepts utilized by the typical payment processing services, to greatly help sellers get to know what they have to compare whenever choosing an payment processing service.

Payment Cycle

The time interval where orders are taken for just one payment. Could be monthly, bimonthly, weekly, etc. After every payment cycle ends, the payment ought to be sent to owner.

Payment Hodling Time

Unfortunattely every payment processing service deliberately holds the payment for an period of time that varies between a couple of days up to almost a year. They don't send the payment soon after the payment cycle is finished, but rather they contain the payment for the specified payment holding time. They state this is to safeguard them against fraud, chargebacks, looked after helps them with increasing their profit ( by holding the amount of money in bank for a pastime ). For instance, for a payment cycle and a payment holding time of 15 days, the amount of money caused by orders during October will undoubtedly be delivered to you on or after 15th November. This is simply not a large issue if the payment holding time isn't long, however, many services have a payment holding time of 2 months or even more, and you may receive your payment for October sales in January another year.

Payment Processing Day

Is the date of the month ( for montly payment cycles ) once the payment cycle should end, and the payment calculated. Usually this is actually the last day of the month, however, many services enable you to specifically set it.

Signup Fee

The fee for signup. Some charge non-refundable fees, other application fees, other usually do not charge a fee at all.

Transaction Fee

The per transaction fee, usually a share with the very least fixed value.

Chargeback Fee

When a chargeback occurs (it happens in the event of fraudulent orders or once the customer isn't satisfied with the merchandise) not just that the payment processing service takes back the quantity of the order, but it addittionally charges you with a chargeback fee.

Some payment processing services have additional fees, such as for example product download fee (for virtual goods), monthly fee, statement fee, refund fee, wire transfer fee, contract canceling fee. You should inquire further about each one of these fees, because most services usually do not clearly specify it on the site nor in no problem finding documentation; and you also may have unpleasant surprises later if you don't. Especially with the payment holding time, it's disappointing to anticipate to receive the initial payment merely to learn that it'll be delivered to you months later.